Steered by Eminence, Guided by Concern

MP Birla Institute of Management has the advantage of best of both worlds. The corporate leadership and the academic eminence. This is reflected in its Governing Council and the Advisory Board:

The Pioneers

Sri. N Ramanuja

Chairman, MPBIM
Former Chairman & Managing Director of HMT Limited



Know More

Padma Shri Dr. Mathoor Krishnamurti

Former Executive Director, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Bengaluru Kendra


Know More

Sri. Rajendra Singh Lodha

Chartered Accountant Former Chairman of Birla Corporation. He was also  Former President of FICCI


Know More

Sri. R. Thothadri

Former Director MPBIM, Former Managing Director LIC London

The Governing Council

Sri. N Ramanuja

MP Birla Institute of Management,

Former CMD, HMT Ltd. 

Know More

Dr. A T Bhashyam,

Member, MPBIM

Know More

Shri Thomas Neeliyara

Member of the Syndicate

Bengaluru City University

Bengaluru City Univrsity

Nominated Member

Dr. N S Viswanath

Member, MPBIM


Know More

Dr. S Sathyanarayana

Memeber MPBIM


Prof. Sudhindra Gargesa

Member, MPBIM

Dr. Hema Harsha

Member, MPBIM

Associate Professor

Dr. Chandra Akkihal


BVB, Dharwad

Shri V Muralidhar